Meet Our Global Luxury Property Specialists Team

PRESTIGE. PEDIGREE. POWER.
THE GLOBAL LUXURY DIFFERENCE.

logo_cbgl_500472_collins_maury_rgb_hz_black
About

The Coldwell Banker Global Luxury® program redefines the world of luxury real estate marketing. The prestige of the Coldwell Banker® name, combined with state-of-the-art technology, bespoke marketing strategies and one of real estate’s most robust global networks encompassing 100,000 independent sales and associates in 41 countries and territories, culminates in extraordinary representation that crosses oceans, continents and language barriers. Our Luxury Property Specialists — many of whom rank among the top luxury real estate agents in the world — have a track record of representing some of the most significant properties of all time. Your luxury is our legacy.

At Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury REALTORS®, we cover all your luxury property needs in the Mid-South (Greater Memphis Market). Our Global Luxury Property Specialists undergo extensive training and certification processes backed by years of real estate experience. Our team leverages a global network of luxury property specialists, innovation, technology, and expertise. Our marketing services are best-in-class.

Meet the Mid-South's premier luxury real estate group.

The Coldwell Banker Global Luxury® program redefines the luxury real estate marketing world. Your luxury is our legacy.

A90B1319
Sally Isom | Affiliate Broker

901.219.8882‬ | isom@collins-maury.com

Lexie Johnston
Lexie Johnston | Affiliate Broker

901.489.1604‬ | johnston@collins-maury.com

Tammy Davis
Tammy Davis | Affiliate Broker

901.626.6674‬

tammydavishomes@gmail.com

TammyDavisHomes.com

Nancy Cunningham
Nancy Cunningham | Broker

901.569.2389‬

cunningham@collins-maury.com

Bill Maury
Bill Maury | Broker

901.870.3771‬ | maury@collins-maury.com

Real Estate is my passion! Much of my career has been spent helping my friends with Luxury Properties from Downtown to River Oaks, Germantown, and Collierville. I am also very familiar with horse farms, luxury homes, and hunting properties in Eads and Fayette County.

Laura Clark
Laura Clark | Affiliate Broker

901.483.2117‬ | lclark@collins-maury.com

With over 18 years of dedicated experience in the luxury real estate market, I bring a quiet confidence to the table, leveraging my organization, communication skills, and deep knowledge of Memphis's luxury market to navigate my clients through the buying and selling process with ease. My understanding of the custom home-building process adds a nuanced touch to my approach, making me a trusted partner in marketing and selling real estate. As a lifelong Memphian, I take pride in showcasing the timeless elegance of our city's homes, from historic properties in the heart of town to sprawling estates in our serene outskirts. It would be an honor to assist you in finding your next luxury home.

IMG_6295
Jeanne Billings | Affiliate Broker

‭901.493.0100‬ | billings@collins-maury.com

Angie Ware
Angie Ware | Broker/Co-Owner

‭901.598.0447‬ | ware@collins-maury.com

Nancy Huddleston
Nancy Huddleston | Affiliate Broker

‭901.484.9494‬

huddleston@collins-maury.com

IMG_6809
Mary Currie | Broker

‭901.337.6804‬ | currie@collins-maury.com

Greer Patty
Patty Greer | Affiliate Broker

‭901.833.1785‬ | greer@collins-maury.com

SAGE-51
Sean Blankenship
Broker/Co-Owner

901.800.8655

blankenship@collins-maury.com

0YEARS EXPERIENCES
0LUXURY SPECIALISTS
0PURPOSE

Contact

Loading Contact Me...

Top of page